CAP Executive

  • President:

Anna Pieńkowski (Anna.Pienkowski[at]npolar[dot]no)Anna_Pienkowski
The Nansen Legacy Project Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Norwegian Polar Institute
N-9171 Longyearbyen, Svalbard

  • President-Elect: 

Florin Pendea (ifpendea[at]lakeheadu[dot]ca) FlorinPendea
Sustainability Sciences Department
Lakehead University Orillia
500 University Avenue, Orillia, ON
L3V 0B9, Canada

  • Secretary-Treasurer:

Francine McCarthy (fmccarthy[at]brocku[dot]ca)Francine
Department of Earth Sciences
Brock University
Mackenzie Chown D418
Niagara Region
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON
L2S 3A1, Canada

  • Newsletter Editor: 

Estelle Allan (estelle[dot]allan[at]mcgill[dot]ca)Estelle Allan
Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences
McGill University
3450 University Street
Montreal, Quebec
H3A 0E8, Canada

  • Website Editor:

Manuel Bringué (manuel[dot]bringue[at]canada[dot]ca)MB
Geological Survey of Canada – Calgary
Natural Resources Canada
3303 33rd St. NW
Calgary, AB
T2L 2A7, Canada

  • CAP Councillor to IFPS:

Terri Lacourse (terri-lacoursetlacours[at]uvic[dot]ca)
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
University of Victoria
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2, Canada